Day 4
Day 5
Day 6
Post Title
Challenge 4, Day 5, 8:36 AM

The Chef here again. Apparently the image I posted last time has an error in it, because of this i will be refusing to add any more images to my posts due to the fact that i do not care enough about this blog to look into why the error occured.

I often wonder why it is that in both seasons of this "camp" ive participated in that there have been challenges related to being a parent. Perhaps the universe is trying to test me.

I wanted to take Microfilm Jr. out to see the Titanic 3 set sail but the other two discouraged me. Any future issues with the flour child can and will be blamed on them.

Microfilm
Note to Manilla Folder
Challenge 4, Day 5, 10:24 AM

I would like to make a few things clear for future readers - namely, Manilla Folder, who will definitely be reading this later:

One - I think it's blatantly inadvisable for us to take a bag of flour to something that is surrounded by giant vast swathes of water. Feel free to argue with me against this.

And two - I did NOT name the flour baby Microfilm Jr.! I am not that lost.

megaphone
reply
Challenge 4, Day 5, 10:45 AM

not that lost yet, anyway

Microfilm
Post Title
Challenge 4, Day 5, 11:34 AM

Shut up

megaphone
reply
Challenge 4, Day 5, 11:41 AM

lol just saying it cause i care

Post Title
Challenge 4, Day 5, 6:55 PM

You definitely called it Microfilm Jr. by the way.

Day 4
Day 5
Day 6